Funko Introduces New Ghostbusters Pop! Vinyl

funko logoAn all new Ghostbusters crew is set to hit theaters this summer and Funko has lined up an all new series of Pop!s to support the film that are due in June. Characters included in the release are the four Ghostbusters: Abby Yates, Erin Gilbert, Jillian Holtzmann, and Patty Tolan. Also lined up are Kevin, and the ghosts Gertrude Eldridge and Rowan’s Ghost.

Look for these in all your favorite Funko retailers this summer.

You May Also Like

About the Author: MattG

1 Comment

Comments are closed.