Fan’s choice voting for 2011 Transformers Hall of Fame now underway

Voting is now underway for the 2011 fan’s choice entrant to the Transformers Hall of Fame.  There are 5 competitors for the title; Shockwave, Grimlock, Autobot Jazz, Erector and Waspinator.  Voting will close April 22nd, with the winner of the title announced at this year’s Botcon.  You can vote daily over on Hasbro’s Transformers site.  Leave your thoughts below as to who you think should be crowned the victor.

You May Also Like

About the Author: MattG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *