Mezco Reveals Living Dead Dolls Series 34

Mezco has shared details on the 34th series of Livind Dead Dolls…and they shared the backstory which is below.

Welcome to the picturesque town of Wassen Hole, East Dakota. It’s a quiet place with a secretive past, a past with terrible secrets that have been long buried. But somethings refuse to stay buried forever and in Wassen Hole the secret of their sins have risen, to exact spectral vengeance and set right the wrongs done so long ago. 

From deep within a collapsed mine called the Devil’s Vein rise five spirits— deceived by a greedy town and foresaken by their families—bringing hell to those who have trespassed upon their fated souls.

The five dolls in the series are:

  • Canary
  • Ash Lee
  • Tommy Knocker
  • Coalette
  • Soot

Each Living Dead Doll features 5 points of articulation and real cloth clothing, and are each packed in their own coffin with personalized nameplate and death certificate.

You can pre-order this series here.


You May Also Like

About the Author: MattG