Mezco Reveals Living Dead Dolls Resurrection Seriex X – Available for Pre-order Now

Mezco Logo 2For the past thirteen weeks our dark legions have assembled arcane clues to identify the remains of the Living Dead Dolls Resurrection Series X set. Now all shall be revealed.
This extremely limited edition set entombs four dolls from previous series reimagined and “resurrected” with a new, terrifying look. Join us as we once again reawaken the dead in this tenth resurrected series.
The dolls that comprise Resurrection Series X are:
  • Angus
  • Purdy
  • Tessa
  • The Lost
Each doll stands ten inches tall, has five points of articulation, and features real cloth clothing. Each doll comes in their own coffin box with a special opaque lid. The glossy ebony cover helps not only to block the light, but to highlight the silver foil accents adorning their name plates. The coffin itself has been reimagined with a sleek monochromatic black on black design specific to this series.
Resurrection X is limited to only 250 sets within the US. You can pre-order them here.
LDD Ressurection Series X

You May Also Like

About the Author: MattG