“Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales: Field of Screams” Available May 13

scooby doo 13 spooky talesScooby-Doo is set to solve 13 mysteries in the upcoming home video release “Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales: Field of Screams” available May 13, 2014. This two disc set collects 13 episodes and includes an all new 22-minute cartoon “Scooby-Doo! Ghastly Goals!”. The 13 episodes, over four hours of Scooby-Doo cartoons,  in the collection all have a sports-theme. The 13 episodes in the collection are:

  1. “Scooby-Doo! Ghastly Goals!” –An all-new 22-minute cartoon
  2. “Night on Haunted Mountain”
  3. “The Demon of the Dugout”
  4. “The Ghost That Sacked the Quarterback”
  5. “The Warlock of Wimbledon”
  6. “The Beast is Awake in  Bottomless Lake”
  7. “Rocky Mountain Yiiiii!”
  8. “Maltese Mackerel/Yabba’s Rustle Hustle/Basketball Bumblers”
  9. “Muscle Trouble/Alien Schmalien/Picnic Poopers”
  10. “The Creepy Case of Old Iron Face”
  11. “Scooby and the Minotaur/Scooby Pinch Hits”
  12. “The Fast and the Wormious”
  13. “Gentleman, Start Your Monsters”

Available May 13, 2014, this collection has an SRP of $19.98.


You May Also Like

About the Author: MattG