‘Fear Itself’ Minimates from Diamond Select Toys

Diamond Select Toys sent out a quick update today announcing today’s release of 2 sets of Fear Itself Marvel Minimates. The two sets are:

Fear Itself Marvel Minimates: The Worthy

To commemorate the Earth-shattering Marvel storyline, Diamond Select Toys is releasing two box sets of Minimates! The Worthy box set includes Cul, The Serpent (the Asgardian god of fear); his herald Skadi (a.k.a Sin, the Red Skull’s daughter); Mokk, Breaker of Faith (formerly the Grey Gargoyle); and Angrir, Breaker of Souls (formerly the ever-lovin’ blue-eyed Thing). Each comes with a massive hammer, and the Serpent also comes with his staff.

Fear Itself Marvel Minimates: The Mighty

Who will face off against Cul’s Worthy? The Mighty box set includes Asgardian All-Father (and Cul’s brother) Odin, as well as Spider-Man, Hawkeye and Iron Man in their Asgardian-made costumes and weaponry, blending magical uru metal with Tony Stark’s repulsor technology. Plus, Iron Man features a rocket base, Hawkeye has a quiver full of arrows, and both include interchangeable mask and hair pieces!

Check them out below and visit comicshoplocator.com to find the nearest comic shop, and get regular DST updates on facebook and Twitter!


You May Also Like

About the Author: MattG